2023–2024 Season

Sep 2023

Sun Sep 10  Classes begin
Sun Sep 10  The Drop Sundays: Adult drop-in begins
Sat Sep 30  National Day for Truth & Reconciliation NO CLASSES

Oct 2023

Fri Oct 6–Mon Oct 9  Thanksgiving Weekend  NO CLASSES
Tues Oct 10 
Classes resume
Sat Oct 14 
Beats Motel: All Style Dance Battle @ Boogaloo
Sun Oct 22–Sat Oct 28 
Dress-up Week
Tues Oct 31  Halloween  NO CLASSES

Nov 2023

Fri Nov 3   Movie Night 1 6:00pm–8:00pm 9+ years  
Sat Nov 4   
Movie Night 2 2:30pm–4:30pm 3–8 years
Fri Nov 10–Mon Nov 13   
Remembrance Day Weekend  NO CLASSES
Mon Nov 20   
Winter Talent Show sign up deadline
Sun Nov 26  Winter Talent Show Rehearsal 3:00pm–4:30pm

Dec 2023

Sat Dec 2  Competitive Teams Bonding Event 11am–2pm
Sun Dec 10  Winter Talent Show Dress Rehearsal 11am–12:30pm

Fri Dec 15  Winter Potluck & Talent Show 4pm–7pm
Sat Dec 16  A Star Gala Rehearsal #1 (times TBA)
Sun Dec 17–Fri Jan 5  Winter Break  NO CLASSES

Jan 2024

Sat Jan 6  Classes resume
Sun Jan 7  The Drop Sundays: Int/Adv Adults drop-in resumes
Fri Jan 26  A Star Gala Rehearsal #2 (times TBA)

Feb 2024

Fri Feb 9  Competition Teams Showcase (times TBA)
Sun Feb 11  Competition Teams Bonding Event 11am–2pm
Fri Feb 16–Mon Feb 19 
Family Day Weekend NO CLASSES
Wed Feb 28–Mon Mar 4  THE ONE Competition Stay tuned for updates!

Mar 2024

Sat Mar 16  A STAR GALA ALL-DAY – Competition groups rehearsal & performance
Mon Mar 18–Mon Apr 1  Spring Break  NO REGULAR CLASSES

Apr 2024

Tues Apr 2  Classes resume
Sun Apr 7  Competition Activities & Showcase
Thu Apr 8–Thu Apr 14  SYNERGY Competition
Wed Apr 24–Sun Apr 28  THE VIEW Competition Whistler
Sat Apr 27 4pm  Picnic in Whistler (all Competitive teams)
Mon Apr 29  Classes in session

May 2024

Sun May 5  10–4:30pm Classical Placement Auditions 2024/25 Season
Mon May 6–Sun May 12 Photo Week
Fri May 17–Mon May 20 Victoria Day Long Weekend  NO CLASSES
Fri May 17–Mon May 20
5678 Showtime
Sun May 26 Provincial Finals (Elite Hip Hop)

Jun 2024

Mon May 27–Sat Jun 1 Bring a Friend Week
Fri Jun 1 
Fashion Show
Sat Jun 2  Night Market
Fri Jun 7  Year-end Show Dress Rehearsal

Sat Jun 8  Year-end Show
Sat Jun 15 1:30–6:15pm Street Styles Auditions 2024/25 Season
Sun Jun 16  Last day of classes
Have a great summer! Sign up now for summer camps and early bird pricing for the 2024/25 season!

Jul 2–5

Competitive Intensives

All Classical Competitive groups
9:30am–2:30pm

All Street Competitive groups
2:30pm–7:30pm

Jul 8–12

All-styles

Enchanted Castle 3–5 yrs 9:30–12pm
Popstars Minis 5–8 yrs 10:00–3:00pm
Popstars 9–12 yrs 10:00–3:00pm

Aug 19–23

Competitive Intensives

All Classical Competitive groups
9:30am–2:30pm

All Street Competitive groups
2:30pm–7:30pm

Aug 26–30

All-styles

Disney Magic 3–5 yrs 9:30–12pm
Popstars Minis 5–8 yrs 10:00–3:00pm
Popstars 9-12 yrs 10:00–3:00pm